SEPTA

Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority Serving Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia Counties

Choose Your Service

Google Transit


beginning location
final destination

Quick Links

News Clips

Saturday, July 16, 2016

A Rookie Prepares to Sniff Out Trouble at DNC | Philadelphia Inquirer

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Silverliner V Status Update from Overbrook Shop | 6ABC

Wednesday, June 30, 2016

The First Round of SEPTA Key Cards Are Sold Out | Philadelphia Inquirer

SEPTA Renames 5th Street Station 5th Street/Independence Hall Station | KYW Newsradio

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Center City District Report Highlights Transit as Competitive Necessity for Region's Economy | Plan Philly

Monday, June 27, 2016

SEPTA Bus Operator Stops Purse Snatcher | Good Day Philadelphia

Friday, June 24, 2016

SEPTA Bus Operator Stops Purse Snatcher | CBS Philly

Monday, June 20, 2016

Busing Begins on Media/Elwyn Line | NBC10

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

"AIM-ing" High for Succession Planning in the Transportation Industry | Metro magazine

SEPTA Ramps Up Crum Creek Viaduct Work | RT&S

Monday, June 13, 2016

Everything You Need to Know About SEPTA's Key| Metro Philadelphia

Sunday, June 12, 2016

SEPTA Key Early Adopter Program Starts Monday | Fox29

Friday, June 10, 2016

SEPTA Announces Launch of SEPTA Key Early Adopter Program | 6ABC

Thursday, June 9, 2016

SEPTA Key Pilot Launches Monday, Full Transit Version Delayed Until End of Year | Plan Philly

SEPTA "Stop Hunger At Your Station" Food Drive on Good Day Philadelphia | Fox29

Monday, June 6, 2016

SEPTA "Stop Hunger At Your Station" Food Drive Begins Today | KYW Newsradio

Friday, June 3, 2016

SEPTA General Manager Says A Lot of Projects Happening in Bucks, But More Needed | Bucks County Courier Times

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

SEPTA Kicks Off 'Stop Hunger At Your Station' Food Drive | KYW Newsradio

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

10 Instagram Accounts to Feed Your Inner Transportation Nerd | Wired

Thursday, May 26, 2016

SEPTA Board Approves Fiscal Year 2017 Budget | 6ABC.com

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

SEPTA and Uber Announce Summer Partnership Pilot | 6ABC

Monday, May 23, 2016

SEPTA Spending Nearly $2M to Improve Bus Loop in West Philadelphia | KYW Newsradio

Philadelphia U. Students Pitch Ideas for Revamped SEPTA East Falls Station | Newsworks.org

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Honest SEPTA Worker Brings Good Fortune, Relief | Philadelphia Tribune

Friday, May 13, 2016

Update on Crum Creek Viaduct Project | 6ABC

Montgomery County Nonprofit Honors SEPTA, PennSuburban Chamber, Volunteer| The Times Herald

Monday, May 9, 2016

Positive Train Control | Fox News

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

SEPTA Safety on Good Day Philadelphia | FOX29

SEPTA Moves Forward with Audible Warning System for Buses | KYW Newsradio

Public Transit has "Perks" with Loyalty Programs | Metro Magazine