SEPTA

Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority Serving Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia Counties

Choose Your Service

Google Transit


beginning location
final destination

Quick Links

News Clips

Monday, June 20, 2016

Busing Begins on Media/Elwyn Line | NBC10

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

"AIM-ing" High for Succession Planning in the Transportation Industry | Metro magazine

SEPTA Ramps Up Crum Creek Viaduct Work | RT&S

Monday, June 13, 2016

Everything You Need to Know About SEPTA's Key| Metro Philadelphia

Sunday, June 12, 2016

SEPTA Key Early Adopter Program Starts Monday | Fox29

Friday, June 10, 2016

SEPTA Announces Launch of SEPTA Key Early Adopter Program | 6ABC

Thursday, June 9, 2016

SEPTA Key Pilot Launches Monday, Full Transit Version Delayed Until End of Year | Plan Philly

SEPTA "Stop Hunger At Your Station" Food Drive on Good Day Philadelphia | Fox29

Monday, June 6, 2016

SEPTA "Stop Hunger At Your Station" Food Drive Begins Today | KYW Newsradio

Friday, June 3, 2016

SEPTA General Manager Says A Lot of Projects Happening in Bucks, But More Needed | Bucks County Courier Times

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

SEPTA Kicks Off 'Stop Hunger At Your Station' Food Drive | KYW Newsradio

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

10 Instagram Accounts to Feed Your Inner Transportation Nerd | Wired

Thursday, May 26, 2016

SEPTA Board Approves Fiscal Year 2017 Budget | 6ABC.com

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

SEPTA and Uber Announce Summer Partnership Pilot | 6ABC

Monday, May 23, 2016

SEPTA Spending Nearly $2M to Improve Bus Loop in West Philadelphia | KYW Newsradio

Philadelphia U. Students Pitch Ideas for Revamped SEPTA East Falls Station | Newsworks.org

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Honest SEPTA Worker Brings Good Fortune, Relief | Philadelphia Tribune

Friday, May 13, 2016

Update on Crum Creek Viaduct Project | 6ABC

Montgomery County Nonprofit Honors SEPTA, PennSuburban Chamber, Volunteer| The Times Herald

Monday, May 9, 2016

Positive Train Control | Fox News

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

SEPTA Safety on Good Day Philadelphia | FOX29

SEPTA Moves Forward with Audible Warning System for Buses | KYW Newsradio

Public Transit has "Perks" with Loyalty Programs | Metro Magazine

Thursday, April 28, 2016

SEPTA Demonstrates Safety Devices for Railway Track Workers | CBS Philly

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Volunteers Clean Up Local SEPTA Stations | Northeast Times

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

SEPTA to Add 25 Electric Buses Next Year | Philadelphia Inquirer

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

SEPTA Says No Photos on Tracks | NBC10

SEPTA: Don't Take Selfies on Train Tracks | Philadelphia Magazine

Monday, April 18, 2016

PhilaU Students Showcase Their Visions for East Falls SEPTA Station | Roxborough Review

Saturday, April 16, 2016

SEPTA Smart-Fare System to Debut June 13 | Philadelphia Inquirer

Friday, April 15, 2016

SEPTA Starts Big Concourse Renovation Monday | Philadelphia Magazine

Thursday, April 14, 2016

SEPTA Unveiling Positive Train Control System on Warminster Line Monday | Bucks County Courier Times

Friday, April 8, 2016

Ask SEPTA: GM Knueppel Talks Regional Rail Schedules Changes | Metro Philadelphia