SEPTA

Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority Serving Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia Counties

Choose Your Service

Google Transit


beginning location
final destination

Quick Links

News Clips

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

SEPTA Safety Blitz at Norristown Transportation Center | KYW Newsradio

SEPTA Pulls Out All the Stops to Transport DNC Attendees | Metro Magazine

Saturday, July 30, 2016

SEPTA Pushing Sustainability Forward with Battery Charged Buses | KYW Newsradio

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Pay on Board? No more, says SEPTA | WHYY-FM

Police Swap Commemorative Challenge Coins During DNC | NBC10

SEPTA Police Help Fix a Boy's Scooter at Bernie Rally | CBSPhilly

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

SEPTA K-9 Scent Detecting Dog Working DNC | FOX 43

Monday, July 25, 2016

Sensors and Sandbags: SEPTA to Conduct Stress Tests on Railcars | Philadelphia Inquirer

K-9 Kicks Off a Career with a Sniff Around Democratic National Convention | CBS News

Friday, July 22, 2016

After Initial Rollout, SEPTA to Expand Key Card Early Adopters Program | Philly Voice

Saturday, July 16, 2016

A Rookie Prepares to Sniff Out Trouble at DNC | Philadelphia Inquirer

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Silverliner V Status Update from Overbrook Shop | 6ABC

Wednesday, June 30, 2016

The First Round of SEPTA Key Cards Are Sold Out | Philadelphia Inquirer

SEPTA Renames 5th Street Station 5th Street/Independence Hall Station | KYW Newsradio

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Center City District Report Highlights Transit as Competitive Necessity for Region's Economy | Plan Philly

Monday, June 27, 2016

SEPTA Bus Operator Stops Purse Snatcher | Good Day Philadelphia

Friday, June 24, 2016

SEPTA Bus Operator Stops Purse Snatcher | CBS Philly

Monday, June 20, 2016

Busing Begins on Media/Elwyn Line | NBC10

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

"AIM-ing" High for Succession Planning in the Transportation Industry | Metro magazine

SEPTA Ramps Up Crum Creek Viaduct Work | RT&S

Monday, June 13, 2016

Everything You Need to Know About SEPTA's Key| Metro Philadelphia

Sunday, June 12, 2016

SEPTA Key Early Adopter Program Starts Monday | Fox29

Friday, June 10, 2016

SEPTA Announces Launch of SEPTA Key Early Adopter Program | 6ABC

Thursday, June 9, 2016

SEPTA Key Pilot Launches Monday, Full Transit Version Delayed Until End of Year | Plan Philly

SEPTA "Stop Hunger At Your Station" Food Drive on Good Day Philadelphia | Fox29

Monday, June 6, 2016

SEPTA "Stop Hunger At Your Station" Food Drive Begins Today | KYW Newsradio

Friday, June 3, 2016

SEPTA General Manager Says A Lot of Projects Happening in Bucks, But More Needed | Bucks County Courier Times

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

SEPTA Kicks Off 'Stop Hunger At Your Station' Food Drive | KYW Newsradio