SEPTA

Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority Serving Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia Counties

Choose Your Service

Google Transit


beginning location
final destination

Quick Links

News Clips

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Chat About SEPTA Key | iHeart Radio Philadelphia

Friday, April 20, 2018

SEPTA Advances With Sustainability Initiatives | Metro Philadelphia

15th Street Station Updgrade is On Track | Philadelphia Tribune

SEPTA is Driving Force Behind Some Economic Bursts in Montgomery County | The Times Herald

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

SEPTA Key Update | Good Day Philadelphia

SEPTA Holds Safety Blitz at 69th Street Transportation Center | 6ABC

Transit Facility Gives Help, Hope to Those 'With Nowhere to Go' | Metro Magazine

Friday, April 13, 2018

SEPTA Starts A/B Skip Stop Pilot Program on Market-Frankford Line | KYW Newsradio

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Jeff Knueppel on Work of Tomorrow | Sirius XM Business Radio with The Wharton School

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Study: SEPTA Helps Fuel Chesco Economy | Daily Local News

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

SEPTA Key is the Best Way to Get to the Villanova Parade and Phillies Home Opener | WIP-FM

Monday, April 2, 2018

SEPTA Tokens Enjoy Their Swan Song | Philadelphia Metro

Friday, March 30, 2018

A Visit to SEPTA's Transit Store | WHYY-FM

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Woodland Avenue Bridge Closes for Repairs | FOX 29

Woodland Avenue Bridge Reconstruction Begins | KYW Newsradio

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

How to Host a 'Super' Travel Day for Fans | Metro Magazine

Monday, February 26, 2018

SEPTA Offers Most Convenient Travel to Flower Show | FOX29

Friday, February 16, 2018

Hub of Hope Scores on Super Bowl Wager | CBSPhilly

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Transit Agencies Score on Eagles Parade Day | Plan Philly

Thursday, February 1, 2018

SEPTA Celebrating "Eagles Spirit" | WBCB 1490 AM