Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority Serving Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia Counties

Choose Your Service

Google Transit

beginning location
final destination

Quick Links

Current Membership of the Citizen Advisory Committee

Executive Committee

Chairperson | Mason Carter | Philadelphia County
Regional Rail Vice Chairperson | John D. Bartle | Bucks County
Transit Vice Chairperson | Tariem Burroughs | Philadelphia County
Secretary | Jacob Schneider | Philadelphia County

Bucks County

John D. Bartle (Second Term)

Chester County

Paul J. Drucker (Third Term)

Delaware County

Alfred Achtert (First Term)
Damien Christopher Warsavage (First Term)

Montgomery County

Linda Hee (First Term) - GM appointee

Philadelphia County

Tomika Anglin (Third Term)
Matt Atkins (First Term)
Francis Beatrice (Third Term)
Tariem Burroughs (Second Term)
Erin Busbee (First Term)
Aileen Callaghan (First Term)
Mason Carter (Third Term)
Teresa Duncan (First Term)
Kadafi El-Kardah (First Term)
Eugene Hsue (First Term)
Domonique McClendon (First Term)
Mark Mitchell (Second Term)
Jacob Schneider (Second Term)
Mignon Verdell (Third Term)
Alice M. Udovich (Third Term)
Raina Yancey (Second Term)

Click on the links above to view profiles of current members or on the Citizen Advisory Committee Profile page

Citizen Advisory Committee Group Photo

Citizens Advisory Committee Members 2019 | Representing Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia Counties